Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (2024)

Your Search: peter's-auto-mall-

There may be more specific results for "peter's-auto-mall-"

For more specific results for "peter's-auto-mall-"

Showing 176-200 of 71,987 Found Reports For more specific results for "peter's-auto-mall-"

Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports.

Specific Search

General Search

Date

Title

City, State

176, Report #1526497

May 22 2023
07:01 PM

vs auto parts mom bought engine they took money and did not ship engine Aldie VA

Auto Parts: vs auto parts
Aldie, VA

Author: waldron

177, Report #1526495

May 22 2023
07:01 PM

USAA AUTO INSURANCE USAA DOUBLE CHARGES WHEN A DRIVER MOVES TO ANOTHER STATE - $$ EXISTING AND NEW POLICY FEES San Antonio 78288

Insurance Companies: USAA AUTO INSURANCE
San Antonio, 78288

Author: M BERMAN
PHENIX CITY, AL

178, Report #1526493

May 22 2023
06:59 PM

Star Auto Mall Sold Me A Car That Did NOT Pass Inspection Bethlehem PA

Auto Dealer Repairs: Automotive Repair Dealer ARD: Star Auto Mall
Bethlehem, PA

Author: Velina
Baltimore

179, Report #1526446

May 19 2023
09:19 AM

Company Rating:

(1)

Denlors wise auto tools Selling a tool that does not work with no refund Bradenton Florida

tools: Denlors wise auto tools
Bradenton, Florida

Author: BTC
Cheyenne, WY

180, Report #1526011

May 16 2023
07:00 PM

Company Rating:

(1)

Tow Guys - CPCN 7242 Jeff - towguysinc@yahoo.com Unlawful towing North Las Vegas Nevada

Auto Towing: Tow Guys - CPCN 7242
North Las Vegas, Nevada

Author: Patricia
Henderson, Nevada

181, Report #1525383

May 16 2023
06:58 PM

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (1)

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (2)

WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A. Wells Fargo Bank Wells Fargo Home Mortgage WELLS FARGO BANK Violates CFPB Consent Order? CFPB Allowing It? Fannie Mae Profited? Sioux City South Dakota

Mortgage loan foreclosure: WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.
Sioux City, South Dakota

Author: Michelle B.
Deep South

182, Report #1526357

May 14 2023
06:05 PM

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (3)

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (4)


Oil change gone wrong!!!: Redford Auto 10 Min Oil Change & Car Wash
Redford Charter Twp, Michigan

Author: VERANDA
Detroit

183, Report #1526343

May 14 2023
05:57 PM


: Auto Dealers: Auto Repair Service: A & G Auto Repair in Bolero, Arizona
Bolero, AZ

Author: Test
SF

184, Report #1526244

May 08 2023
07:09 PM


bank check fraud: bank fraud: Banking Fraud: US BANK & IVEYO PRODUCTION MARQUE DAVID EASTMAN
Minneapolis, U.S. Bancorp Center 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis, MN 55402 - 7014 Phone

Author: Crystal
Muncie

185, Report #1526171

May 04 2023
11:29 AM

Tresor Rare in Dubai Mall Tresor Rare Avology ENEO Lavelier SPRET TRADING LLC Scammers! False advertisem*nt, false statements, no prices in the shop, opened my product in the shop itself to make NON-RETURN POLICY VALID dubai Dubai

Return Scam: Medicare Scammer: Scammers: Cosmetology/Beauty: Beauty Products: Multi level marketing scam: Beauty/Skincare: Medical Scams: Tresor Rare in Dubai Mall
dubai, Dubai

Author: Doha, Doha

186, Report #1526130

May 02 2023
06:38 PM

Discover Card Discover Bank Discover is honoring a vendor over a credit card customer. Salt Lake City Utah

Credit Card Fraud: Discover Card
Salt Lake City, Utah

Author: Machesney, Illinois

187, Report #1526113

May 02 2023
09:30 AM

Remanns Used Auto Parts Engine Finder Bad engine, refusing refund Cudahy Wisconsin

Auto Parts: Remanns
Cudahy, Wisconsin

Author: Machesney, Illinois

188, Report #1526104

May 01 2023
08:11 PM

Adore Cosmetics Deep Sea Cosmetics I am a victim of (Adore store in Tyrone Mall, Saint Petersburg). They have used unethical sales’ techniques, such as befriending and complimenting me until I became so uncomfortable and just said yes to buying the merchandise that I really didn’t want plus they were not upfront with their no refund” policy. I have learned about it after purchasing and signing the receipt, apparently too late! I tried returning it within 30 minutes after buying it and immediately disputed it with my bank. I have returned the unopened products accompanied by my husband (recorded it on video) the day after and was told, NO REFUNDS! Money loss: $3,691.50 My bank upheld the scam shop’s no refund” policy. Now they have my money and the merchandise. I fell victim to their sales tactics and they refuse to resolve the issue. I deem this enforcement of the policy to be baseless and unethical. They are preying on vulnerable individuals. I want my money back! Help! Thank you! Saint Petersburg Florida

Cosmetics: Cosmetics Company: COSMETICS: Adore Cosmetics
Saint Petersburg, Florida

Author: Another Deep Sea Cosmetics Victim
Saint Petersburg, Florida

189, Report #1525889

Apr 29 2023
08:11 AM

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (5)

Bowlski Flagstaff, Arizona Craig and Jennifer Spivey Bowlski Bowling Alley Bowlski at Mall of America Bowlski in Flagstaff, Arizona Bowl Flagstaff Employment Fraud Flagstaff Arizona

Scam artist: Bowlski Flagstaff, Arizona
Flagstaff, Arizona

Author: Lakemont

190, Report #1526013

Apr 27 2023
07:01 PM

Company Rating:

(1)

Redline Properties LLC - J2 Properties, Inc J2 Properties, INC Unlawful Towing San Francisco CA

Property Management: Redline Properties LLC - J2 Properties, Inc
San Francisco, CA

Author: Patricia
Henderson, NV

191, Report #1525946

Apr 25 2023
09:39 AM

Firestone Tires in Fort Pierce, Fl (Okeechobee Road store)firestonecompleteautocare.com/maintain/service-warranty-optional i took my car for an oil change and they told me I need brakes and rotors for the front tires. They said they replaced them but I kept hearing a noise on the front when I tried to put on brakes. I took it back to them and they said they found some plastic underneath and they removed it. The scrubbing noise did not stop so I contacted a frien who does auto repairs. He took the tires off and found that the brakes nor the rotors were not replaced. They had rust on them. They charged me for something they did not do. I have since had my brakes and rotors replaced but I wanyt that charge taken off my credit card. fort Pierce florida

Mechanic: Firestone Tires in Fort Pierce, Fl (Okeechobee Road store)firestonecompleteautocare.com/maintain/service-warranty-optional
fort Pierce, florida

Author: Lucinda
Fort Pierce, FL

192, Report #1525943

Apr 25 2023
09:35 AM

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (6)

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (7)

Ron Tonkin Chevrolet Shawn service manager Ricky Vazquez Sabotaging mobilization and over priced Portland Oregon

Auto Repair Service: Ron Tonkin Chevrolet
Portland, Oregon

Author: Chevrolet customer
Portland, Oregon

193, Report #1525942

Apr 25 2023
09:33 AM

Company Rating:

(1)

Pillow Pets My Pillow Pets CJ Products Placed an order, didn’t receive what I paid for. They stole my money and have ignored every single attempt I have made to contact them for resolution. Oceanside California

money kept and products never sent: Pillow Pets
Oceanside, California

Author: M. F.
Roseburg, OR

194, Report #1525929

Apr 24 2023
08:01 AM

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (8)

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (9)

Sayfur Rahman aka Amron of Nyc MotorCars of Bronx aka Sure Car aka carsiri of queens,carsir of orlando https://www.carsiriorlando.com/ Car Siri 920 semoran blvd,orlando fl 32807, https://www.carsiriqueens.com/, car siri 7438, queens blvd, elmhurst, ny 11373, https://www.grandautomotiveny.com/ Nyc motorcars of hempstead, 306 main st hempstead ny 11550, https://www.zerodownauto.com/ Zero down auto 415 sunrise hwy, freeport ny 11520 Sayfur Rahman is a fraud dealer he defrauded me and several others for $7000 freeport ny

Auto dealer: Auto Dealers: Auto Extended Warranty : auto financing: Car sales: Scam artist: Used Cars Sales: Fraud: Sayfur Rahman aka Amron of Nyc MotorCars of Bronx aka Sure Car aka carsiri of queens,carsir of orlando
freeport, ny

Author: john
woodside, ny

195, Report #1525856

Apr 21 2023
09:42 AM

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (10) Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (11)

Deacon Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Deacon Jones Auto Group Deacon Jones Autopark Deacon Jones Dodge Deacon Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Deacon Jones CJD Loan fraud, forgery, misrepresentation, threatening and harassing Smithfield North Carolina

Auto Dealers: Auto Extended Warranty : auto financing: Fraud : Harassment: Auto Finance: Financial Fraud: Deacon Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Smithfield, North Carolina

Author: Clayton, North Carolina

196, Report #1525876

Apr 20 2023
10:59 AM

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (12)

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (13)

Addiption Addiption Tampa, Addiption Auto Color, Addiption LLC There is a legal investigation ongoing with the IRS and the Florida Department of Revenue for fraudulent business practices and tax evasion. I highly advise not to visit this company and pay Addiption LLC for services rendered while our investigation is ongoing. Any forms of payments during our investigation could result in a certified letter for you to attend our court hearings and testify to how you paid Addipton. This company currently holds no proper licensing or insurance. This company collects sales tax and is evading the Internal Revenue Service. Tampa Florida

Fraud : Scam artist: Federal Government: Legal : Breach of Contract for Services As per Contract (Non Payment): Mugshot: RIP-OFF : Scam: Addiption
Tampa, Florida

Author: Tampa

197, Report #1525854

Apr 20 2023
10:43 AM

Company Rating:

(1)

ishiptransport davin adams, dua sameer sheikh, rashad longley, octavio ricano stolen travel trailer Irving Texas

Auto Transport: Transportation: ishiptransport
Irving, Texas

198, Report #1525845

Apr 19 2023
06:36 PM

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (14)

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (15)

Used.Remanns Engine shoppers LLC Falsly claimed they sold ASE certified and steam cleaned engines Cudahy wisconsin

advertising scam: deceitful: : Fraud : Fraud: Over all ripoff: FALSE ADVERTISING: False Advertising of Services: Used.Remanns
Cudahy, wisconsin

Author: oroville, California

199, Report #1525788

Apr 17 2023
06:39 PM

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (16)

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (17)

SMR Collectibles Selling fake autos on eBay not refunding Amityville New York

: SMR Collectibles
Amityville, New York

Author: Steve
Atlanta

200, Report #1525738

Apr 14 2023
06:37 PM

Company Rating:

(1)

ASSETCARE Refuses to drop collection hospital billing error Sherman TX

Collections : Collection Agency: Collection Agencies: ASSETCARE
Sherman, TX

Author: Patricia
Clearwater, Florida

Approximately 71,987 Reports Found

Showing 176-200 | Showing Page 8 of 2,880

Legend

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (18)New Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (19)Updated Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (20)Rebuttal Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (21)Photo

.

Ripoff Report Needs Your Help!

Protecting Your
Free Speech
Is Expensive!

Donate Now!

Featured Reports

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (23)

Geeks Ondemand LLC, Lizeth Lagomarcino Papaleo Geeks Ondemand LLC, The Geeks Mob SCAM! Company website run by crooks outside USA pretending to be in USA to get USA money taking your hard-earned dollars funneling it to the country of Peru

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (24)

Shohrab Chowdhury Shorab, Mohammed Shohrab, Shohrab Bengali Heed this warning about Shohrab Chowdhury. He misrepresents skills, says he is in US, but is in other countries, opens backdoors in software

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (25)

Victoria Pressly AKA Victoria Talbot? SCAM - promised PR press and bookings nothing came of it!!! $4000 later! still nothing. Cherry valley New York

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (26)

Rusty’s Rod Shop Rusty Grindle Criminal activity and thousands in damages to my 6 figure truck build. Certified letter and estimate as proof as Rusty is great at lying just as he did from the start from my truck to his home. We have filed criminal charges Cleveland Georgia

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (27)

ENDBAR FOUNDATIONS INC efi demolition equipment, Endbar Foundations Screwed me out of $2000 on the 1st job and $29,970 on the 2nd Job over 10 Months of work gone. De Ruyter New York

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (28)

Progressive RV insurance Blowing me off. RV involved in hail storm , my RV roof started to leak progressive RV insurance is trying to play the blame game

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (29)

Kalyan Pathuri Scamming Experiences Over Years - Investment scam is the elephant in the room that everyone is aware of yet doesn't acknowledge in the open, and that is the very act that every investment scammer out there takes advantage of. Rockville MD

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (30)

Tervana Car collection Bought a car...or so I thought. I have a loan for a $30,000 car, yet I have no car, "I have been completely ripped off." the General manager said Hollywood Florida

How To Feature Your Report Like Above >>

Featured Reports

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (32)

Patsy Ward Hollywood Public Defender Patsy Ward is railroading a disabled autistic child to prison Los Angeles California

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (33)

Regal Keto Shark Tank Regal Keto Diet Pills Reviews This weight is usually regained quickly once you go off the cleanse. Overall, there is little evidence that detox diets help eliminate any of these compounds. Ferndale WA

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (34)

Spectrum Cable Spectrum Came into my home, damaged my PC and leaves me screwed. Their product sucks.

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (35)

Chase Geiser Cube Advertising LLC The American Report Podcast Complete scam artist that uses the seller platform Fiverr.com to help him rip off hard working people for thousands of dollars. He is a liar and a total joke. Austin Texas

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (36)

AMC LLC PROPERTY MANAGEMENT MATT GOELZE IS A LIAR AND A THIEF REFUSING TO GIVE ME BACK MY RENTAL DEPOSIT Salt Lake City Utah

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (37)

Tactical USA login.tacticalusa.com Failed to deliver on all promised goods and services Boston MA

Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (38)

Priority Wrecker Service BEWARE OF CASH ONLY SCAMMING TOWING COMPANY, THEY CHARGE $75 PER MILE AND THEY TAKE CASH ONLY THE OWNER IS A CONVICTED FELON WHO HAS multiple arrest Batavia Illinois

How To Feature Your Report Like Above >>

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

//= site_url('verified');?>
Ripoff Report | peter's-auto-mall- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 71,987 results (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Sen. Emmett Berge

Last Updated:

Views: 6434

Rating: 5 / 5 (60 voted)

Reviews: 83% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Sen. Emmett Berge

Birthday: 1993-06-17

Address: 787 Elvis Divide, Port Brice, OH 24507-6802

Phone: +9779049645255

Job: Senior Healthcare Specialist

Hobby: Cycling, Model building, Kitesurfing, Origami, Lapidary, Dance, Basketball

Introduction: My name is Sen. Emmett Berge, I am a funny, vast, charming, courageous, enthusiastic, jolly, famous person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.